Carrie Britton

Fay Bishop

Crispin Blazeby

Susan Brooke

Colin Gough

Janet Holter

Kenneth McIntosh

Richard Searles

Philip Shepherd

Nina Smith

Peter Whiting

Trophy Winner

 Winner of the Peoples vote at the 2017 Exhibition, Hagop Kasparian being presented the trophy by Wendy Cairns (2016 winner)

Previous Winners


2009 Cliff Mansell

2010 Alan Harrison

2011 Cliff Mansell

2012 John Chaltasa

2013 Alan Harrison

2014 John Chaltas

2015 Chris Batt

2016 Wendy Cairns

2017 Hagop Kaprarian