HAC Banner

PAINTING-OUT DAYS FOR 2017

Times, venues & painting-out leaders will be emailed or posted to Members nearer the time

Thursday 18 May

 

Tuesday 30 May

 

Wednesday 14 June

 

Thursday 29 June

 

Tuesday 11 July

 

Wednesday 26 July

 

Thursday 10 August

 

Tuesday 22 August

 

Wednesday 06 September

 

Thursday 21 September

Wendy Cairns

$_57 3 $_57 4 Wendy Cairns 4 RS Fay Bishop Bicycle In Shadow RS John Chaltas unnamed (2) RS Vivi Fielding Pylons

Nina Smith

Fay Bishop

John Chaltas

Vivienne Fielding

unnamed (2)