2018

PAINTING-IN AFTERNOONS

 

Painting in sessions are held in the Garden Room at Henfield Hall on Wednesdays 2.00pm – 4.00pm.

 

03 January

31 January

14 February

28 February

14 March

28 March

11 April

25 April

09 May
 


PAINTING-OUT DAYS

 

Times, venues & painting-out leaders will be emailed or posted to Members nearer the time

 17 May

 29 May

 14 June

Tuesday 26 June

Thursday 12 July

Tuesday 24 July

Thursday 09 Aug

Tuesday 21 Aug

Thursday 06 Sep

Tuesday 18 Sep

 

Wednesday 03 October

Wednesday 17 October

Wednesday 31 October

Wednesday 14 November

 Wednesday 21 November